Skip to content
April 14, 2011 / Ryan Edward Roberts

The Works of Walter Hawkins


I have realized that there are many (gospel) songs that people know, but are many times unaware that it was written by Walter Hawkins. Since I am such a fan of his that naturally bugs me. So I have decided to compile a list of all the songs that he wrote, what album it debuted on, and the year it was published. I hope I don’t leave out too many…

This page has been moved to my NEW and IMPROVED WordPress site HERE!

Leave a Reply

