Skip to content
July 10, 2016 / Ryan Edward Roberts

Gourmet Consistency


McDonalds is obviously a huge global business success. I am a huge fan, eating there almost every day. Thus my fit and trim physique.

I go there because I know what to expect. I can count on painfully slow service and incorrect orders. I know their ice cream machine will be “down”. I enjoy watching their prices skyrocket while simultaneously getting less food. I know I never want to touch anything for fear of catching disease.

In other words I appreciate their consistency. It’s the key to their success and my loyalty! Who else would treat me this poorly?

Leave a Reply

